Politicon : Jurnal Ilmu Politik


POLITICON is a peer reviewed journal that will be published in two editions per year by the Department of Political Science, Faculty of Social and Political Sciences, UIN Sunan Gunung Djati Bandung. POLITICON is a publication dedicated to the scientific study of all aspects of Politics and does not limit what approach is behind it. Special attention is paid to works related to history, geography, technology, political science, economics, anthropology, sociology, law, literature, religion, philosophy, international relations, environmental and development issues, and ethical questions related to research. scientific. The journal seeks to place politics at the center of academic inquiry and to encourage comprehensive consideration of its various aspects and to provide a forum for the study of local and global politics.

Important news: for 2020 and continuing politicon: jurnal ilmu politik will be published in March and August. With the use of style environment APA style

language of articles in politicon journals can be Indonesian and English

Politicon : Jurnal Ilmu Politik in collaboration with Asosiasi Prodi Ilmu Politik Seluruh Indonesia ( MOU ) 

Journal Homepage Image

 Politicon: Jurnal Ilmu Politik has been indexed on:

Google ScholarNeliti.PKPIndonesia One SearchDOAJCopernicus



No announcements have been published.
More Announcements...

Vol 4, No 1 (2022): Politicon : Jurnal Ilmu Politik

The Politicon Journal is an open-access journal that discusses political issues in Indonesia. in this issue,  Politicon journal discusses elections. This edition looks at the electoral process in regions in Indonesia, supported by several articles from the movement of an organization in dealing with elections and how a person with a disability can participate in elections.

Full Issue

View or download the full issue PDF

Table of Contents


Gerry Nelwan
Azka Abdi Amrurobbi , Evi Lina Sutrisno
Teguh Anggoro , Tina Cahya Mulyatin , Nova Chalimah Girsang , Riza Purnama , Tofan Ibrahim
Velandani Prakoso , Misran Alfarabi , Ridho Alhamdi
Rian Handika , Al Rafni
Syaiful Bahri