al-Kimiya: Jurnal Ilmu Kimia dan Terapan

al-Kimiya: Jurnal Ilmu Kimia dan Terapan (e-ISSN: 2407-1927, p-ISSN: 2407-1897) is a journal published by the Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Science and Technology, UIN Sunan Gunung Djati Bandung. Published twice a year, June and December. Started to be published in June 2014, but is not regularly online until December 2017 (Issue Volume 1 - 4). Since June 2018, we are committed to publishing regularly and online.

We publish journals that raise the results of original research in the field of pure chemistry along with the themes of their application. In terms of pure chemistry, we raise the results of research that examines problems related to classical chemistry, namely inorganic chemistry, organic chemistry, biochemistry, physical chemistry, and analytical chemistry.

In relation to its application, we also raised the results of research that still lacks a place in similar journals, but has the potential value of contributing to the progress and advancement of the nation in a typical way, such as education and chemical technology based on human and natural resources of the nation, development and excavation aspects of chemistry. In general like food security, energy independence, and environmental sustainability that become national issues. As a publication in islamic institution, we are also committed to raising the results of applied research that has relevance to Islamic religious values.

al-Kimiya: Jurnal Ilmu Kimia dan Terapan





Schedule for receipt of 2019 manuscript:

1.  June edition: Deadline for submit April 15, 2019.

2.  December edition: Deadline for submit October 15, 2019.

Posted: 2019-01-02
More Announcements...

Vol 7, No 1 (2020): al-Kimiya

Table of Contents


Syulastri Effendi, Abdul Mutalib, Anni Anggraeni, Husein Hernandi Bahti
Muhdarina Muhdarina, Nurhayati Nurhayati, Mhd. Reza Pahlepi, Zetria Pujiana, Syaiful Bahri
Muhamad Fajar Wicaksono Fajar Wicaksono, Indra Perdana, Sutijan Sutijan
Neng Rita Nurjannah, Tety Sudiarti, Lena Rahmidar
Muhamad Abidin, Ashary Fathul Hafidh, Mia Widyaningsih, Muhammad Yusuf, Anceu Murniati
Nila Tanyela Berghuis, Muhammad Ali Zulfikar, Deana Wahyuningrum
Hesty Nuur Hanifah, Ginayanti Hadisoebroto, Turyati Turyati, Ineu Sintia Anggraeni